Regional and International

Check the addresses and contact details of offices and agents LAM Regional and International:

Offices and General Sales Agents - Regional

Dar Es Salaam

Tanzania - Dar Es Salaam

MP Travel LTD
Lumumba street building Nº. 8
P.O.Box 30110
Kariakoo

Management: Matilda Godson
Tel.: + 255 22 218 2544/6
Cel.: + 255 789 067 973
e-mail: admin@mptravels.co.tz

Sales and reservations: Lisamartha Lebi
Tel.: +255 022 218 2546,
Cel.: +255 693 099 749, 693 099 749
e-mail: sales@mptravels.co.tz

Airport: Christian Lupenda
Tel.: +255 717 165 973
e-mail: Christian@mptravels.co.tz

Cargo: Salum Kiloko
Tel.: +255 784 828 818
e-mail: cargo@mptravels.co.tz

Harare  

Zimbabwe - Harare

Friends and Tourism Travel Service
GSA: LAM Mozambique Airlines
Harare, Zimbabwe
Avondale Shopping Center, shop N6(B) Sammar Galery
Tel.: + 263 733 719 579
Cel.: + 263 784 757 413

e-mail: jitendra@lam.co.mzharare.sales@lam.co.mz

 
Johannesburg

South Africa

Terminal A, International Departures
O.R Tambo International Airport
Opposite check-in counter A60.

Reservations & Accounts:
Tel.: +27 11 622 4889
e-mail:reservations2@airmozambique.co.za
         accounts@airmozambique.co.za

Groups & Enquiries:
e-mail:sales@airmozambique.co.za

Management:
Tel.: + 27 11 6164536
e-mail:Katia.Laxmidas@airmozambique.co.za
       

Luanda Mauritius

Angola

Rua Travessa Cdte Kwenha Nr 1 R/C
 Cel.: +244 930893258/ 919926291
 Tel.: +244 222 445672/ 447831
 Fax: +244 222 442669
e-mail: gsalad@lam.co.mz

Mauritius

Omarjee Aviation Limited
GSA: LAM Mozambique Airlines

Omarjee Building
Royal Road, 99999 Curepipe - Mauritius

Tel.: + 230 670 6666
Fax: + 230 670 6658
 e-mail: tm@theomj.com

Offices and General Sales Agents - International

Spain United Arab Emirates

Madrid

Calle Barbadillo, 8, 1º of 5
28042 - Madrid
Tel.: 0034 902570114
Tel.: 0034 913296002
E-mail: lam.spain@summerwind.es

Dubai

Alaabdi Travel LLC
 GSA: LAM Mozambique Airlines
 Ground floor, Khalifa Alroumi Bldg,
 Port Saeed Street, Deira, Dubai.
P.O. Box 15016
Tel.: + 971 4 2686869
Fax: + 971 4 2668066
E-mail: gsatm@alaabditravel.com, Alaabdi@eim.ae

France Germany

Paris

Discover the World Marketing

Management: Michele Bernard
 82, Road Taitbout, 75009
 Tel.: +(33) (0) 1 5822 20 00
E-mail: lam.airlines@discover-par.com

Weisbaden

Discover the World Marketing

Management: Margit Schwarz
 Schenkendorf, Road 1, 65187
 Tel.: +(49) (611) 26767 0
E-mail: m.schwarz@discover-fra.com

Portugal Paquistan

Lisbon
Av. D. João II, 35–8thB (Edificio Infante – Expo)
1990-083 Lisbon
Tel.: +351 210965713, Fax: +351 211946860
Email: reservaspt@lam.co.mz

Station Manager:
6th floor, 6147 Gabinete
1700-008 Aeroport of Lisbon
Tel.: + 351 21 8493545, Fax: + 351 21 8403480
E-mail: avalerio@lam.co.mz

Shara e Faisal

GSA: LAM Mozambique Airlines
 Kashif Center, nº 1204 Karachi
 Tel.: + 92 21 5653030/34 (4 lines)
 Fax: + 92 21 5688728
E-mail: sales@airmozambique.com.pk

Switzerland United Kingdom

Discover the World Marketing

Seestrasse 42
8802 Kilchberg
Tel.: +(41) (0)58 201 3201
E-mail: lam@discoverzrh.ch

London

Discover the World

Studio 403 - VOX Studios
1-45 Durham street
Tel.: +(44) 203 598 8030
E-mail: lam_uk@global-sales.co